• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


Final Death and Re-Mort
#1
Heya! So my main character suffered his Final Death, and chose not to flip. I know that we can re-mort a new character with half the spent CP on the dead character. Looking through the rulebook, there is nothing mentioned about the re-mort proccess, and would like a little guidance on this matter.
Do I just take half the CP from my dead character, add the regular starting CP for a new character, and buy skills with that total?
James Avery, Rogue
Unofficial Town Cook
Lurking in the shadows
OoG Name: Michael Anderson
nekofallenone@yahoo.ca
Reply
#2
its half the blankets you had up to a max of level 12. if your character was past level 12... you wouldent get the additional blankets from above level 12
Co-Guild Master/Head Armor Marshal/Shaper 2015-2017
In charge of: Divine/Draconic/Rituals/Templates
NPCs: Baron Ravencroft, Mayor Ra'sul Hakim, Michael Sha'relas, Bob, Derick, Ka'lar, Guard Captain  
shawn.loader@yahoo.ca
Bribes: chocolate covered strawberries, strong hot chocolate
Reply

Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

© 2015 - 2017 Barmy Goat Production | Theme modifications by Ghost
   
ABOUT US
Underworld Larp Guildhouse Ashendael – We are a 18+ darkfantasy live action roleplaying group. Our adventures take place in the valley of Ash in a town called Ashendael. The valley of Ash is home to many creatures that lurk in the dark and the daylight.